Start Your Journey

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Return to School Today
-
Tue, Jan 10
Governance Meeting
-
Planned Parenthood 7th ARUSD Parent Q&A
-
https://arusd-org.zoom.us/j/81190854236?pwd=ZzAxRVJqQ3dKOFptcHlJUmoxSk9DQT09
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Cafe con el director
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Governance Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 18
Safety Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 19
Student of the Month TK/K
-
Student of the Month 1st/2nd
-
ARUSD Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
PTA General meeting
-
Thu, Jan 26
Superintendent check in-Parent Meeting
-
Adelante Cafeteria
Parent Coordinator Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Do you need help with Technology?

¬ŅNecesitas apoyo con tecnolog√≠a?