Start Your Journey

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Día del Niño
-
Wed, May 1
Open House Elementary
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Paseo escolar-segundo
-
Evergreen Valley College, 3095 Yerba Buena Rd, San Jose, CA 95135, EE. UU.
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Spanish Bee
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Carnival
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
CHESS TOURNAMENT
-
Thu, May 23
Jazz Band Concert
-
Copita Elementary Pizza Party P1
-
ELAC Meeting
-
Fri, May 24
RESCHEDULED Fire Drill
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

Do you need help with Technology?

¿Necesitas apoyo con tecnología?