Start Your Journey

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 31
Scholastic Book Fair Online
https://www.scholastic.com/bf/adelante.com
Tue, Jun 1
Scholastic Book Fair Online
https://www.scholastic.com/bf/adelante.com
Wed, Jun 2
Scholastic Book Fair Online
https://www.scholastic.com/bf/adelante.com
TK & Kinder Honor/SOM Assembly
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82516925069?pwd=eWtSMktsRm80YVQrTm1NOHNCR2RZZz09
3rd Grade Honor/SOM Assembly
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88572963852?pwd=SmtBLzJPbXdneEQ0UXhxTUEweHpzdz09
Thu, Jun 3
Scholastic Book Fair Online
https://www.scholastic.com/bf/adelante.com
Kinder Promotion
-
1st & 2nd Grade Honor/SOM Assembly
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81291989211?pwd=OE9GNFFoL0hSNnhGRmJDc09OMkp2UT09
4th & 5th Honor/SOM Assembly
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89302625972?pwd=N1B3K2U1RlVKdkY4VXZjZjdEMGRjZz09
Fri, Jun 4
Scholastic Book Fair Online
https://www.scholastic.com/bf/adelante.com
8th Breakfast/Honors Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 5
Scholastic Book Fair Online
https://www.scholastic.com/bf/adelante.com
Sun, Jun 6
Scholastic Book Fair Online
https://www.scholastic.com/bf/adelante.com
Mon, Jun 7
8th Promotion
-
Tue, Jun 8
6th & 7th Honor Roll/SOM Assembly
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81328883664?pwd=dHJpN3VQdGRZa1NXOW9na1lXTDB0Zz09
Car Parade-All Grades
-
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
ARUSD Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Do you need help with Technology?

¬ŅNecesitas apoyo con tecnolog√≠a?