Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Schmahl Science - Martinez
-
Schmahl Science - Garcia
-
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Schmahl Science - Prado
-
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Día del Niño Bubble Event
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84102987098?pwd=OUhTR0ZQK01xa2ZoSVMxWC9VMlFaQT09
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Schmahl Science - Cruz-Alcantar
-
Schmahl Science - Arias-Cuevas
-
Wed, May 5
Schmahl Science - Mendoza
-
Thu, May 6
Schmahl Science - Diaz
-
Schmahl Science - Lozano
-
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Schmahl Science - Kim
-
Schmahl Science - Valderrama
-
Governance Meeting
-
Wed, May 12
Schmahl Science - Arnison
-
Thu, May 13
ARUSD Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Fri, May 14
Cafe con las directoras
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83013249192?pwd=N2p3TW5kS3dGbjhDK3Btb2FUeWJCQT09
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts TK/K Orientation
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85194814066?pwd=WWVZY0VUdDB1NjlUWkU3T2J2dDNsdz09
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30