Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
ELAC Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 1
Parent Packet Pick Up
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
ARUSD Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Fri, Oct 9
Tk-2nd Student of the Month
-
6th-8th Student of the Month Assembly
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7146863714?
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Governance Meeting
-
Governance Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18